Calendar

March 2020

05
Mar
10
Mar
12
Mar
Parent Coffee Morning

9:00pm - 10:30pm

26
Mar

May 2020

08
May
11
May
Parent Coffee Morning

9:00am - 10:30am

15
May
20
May

June 2020

09
Jun
22
Jun
 - 
26
Jun
25
Jun

July 2020

03
Jul
Parent Coffee Morning

9:00am - 10:30am

06
Jul
 - 
10
Jul
10
Jul
21
Jul
Open Day

12:00pm - 3:15pm

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 1:
Monday 2nd September -
Friday 18th October 2019
Term 2:
Monday 28th October -
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Term 3:
Monday 6th January -
Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4:
Monday 24th February -
Friday 27th March 2020
Term 5:
Monday 20th April -
Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6:
Monday 1st June -
Tuesday 21st July 2020